Kontakta oss


× Logo

Kontakta oss

VD
Jonas Wackerfeldt

Försäljningschef
Tobias Hjelm

Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 625
jonas.wackerfeldt@mmab-pcb.se
Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 603
tobias.hjelm@mmab-pcb.se

Technical Manager
Esbjörn Johansson

Säljare
Patric Carlberg

Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 616
esbjorn.johansson@mmab-pcb.se
Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 613
patric.carlberg@mmab-pcb.se

Inköpare
Maria Olin Jannesson

Säljare
Håkan Magnusson

Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 617
maria.olin-jannesson@mmab-pcb.se
Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 602
hakan.magnusson@mmab-pcb.se

Redovisningsansvarig
Susanne Andersson

Säljare
Peter Ahlgren

Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 627
susanne.andersson@mmab-pcb.se
Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 607
peter.ahlgren@mmab-pcb.se

Övriga Kontaktuppgifter

Ring vår växel:       +46 (0) 40-64 24 600
Skicka oss ett fax: +46 (0) 40-18 92 93
Skicka ett mail:   sales@mmab-pcb.se

Vår adress:
Malmö Mönsterkort AB
Box 16086,
200 25 Malmö

Backoffice
Pernilla Andersson

Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 40-64 24 604
pernilla.andersson@mmab-pcb.se

IT-Manager
Kristoffer Frostholm

Tel:
E-mail:
   +46 (0) 765-42 46 08
kristoffer.frostholm@mmab-pcb.se

 
 



Malmö Mönsterkort AB Telefon: 040-642 46 00
Flygplansgatan 5 Fax: 040-18 92 93
212 39 Malmö, Sweden E-mail: sales@mmab-pcb.se
Malmö Mönsterkort AB
Flygplansgatan 5
212 39 Malmö, Sweden
Telefon: 040-642 46 00
Fax: 040-18 92 93
E-mail: sales@mmab-pcb.se